Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

twyla_mique

39 Arnold, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's always hard to sell yourself. I like to do a lot of things and am always up for a new adventure, even of it is just jumping in the car with no set destination in mind and driving to see what I find. I like to go see movies and go out to dinner, but am also happy to be at home and curled up on the couch relaxing. I also like to see the positive things in life and can find humor in bad situations.

I have two kids. I have my own career (have to pay the bills), car and house so I am self-sufficient and am not looking for someone to support me. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and get to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Depends on who you ask. According to my kids, everything. I am good at my job and listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My naturally curly hair and my humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Comedy and adventure types.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, NCIS. A little bit of everything.

Music: Pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
Family (what's left) and Friends
Job
Good times
Can't think of a fifth or sixth right now unless food and water but that is sort of obvious, right? LOL.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A little bit of everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending time with my sons or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you once you get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we will be a good fit either as friends or in a relationship. You are honest.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!