Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

txaggmc

24 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Morgan I'm a senior at Texas A&M university. I am currently studying engineering. I am a very laid back guy that enjoys getting to know new people. I tend to over think lots of things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a student. Once I graduate I want find a job as an engineer and work on something interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at math and science. But on the personal side I am good at listening to people and figuring them out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am fairly quiet and reserved.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 20,000 leagues under the sea, Abraham Lincon Vampire Hunter, World War Z, Tom Clancy, and much more

Movies: The new Sherlock Holmes, The Avengers, The Boondock Saints, Star Wars, The new Star Trek, and much more

Music: Literaly everything from dubstep to Frank Sinatra or classical music to rap.

Tv: Mythbusters, How it's made, and NCIS
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 My phone
2 My computer
3 My books
4 My car
5 My tv
6 My Aggie ring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about school a lot. I also try to think about what I need to do next and how to keep moving forward.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I am not stuck in a computer lab I enjoy going out with friends. That or I like to unwind that varies from just taking some time off to relax and watch tv or to going to a bar with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am on this site at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy conversation and getting to know people better.