Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

txbluisexy

56 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you are checking me out, don't be shy, at least say hi!

About me...
I'm a native Texan, with broad shoulders and strong hands. I'm built like a linebacker so if you're looking for a little guy, I'm not for you. I don't smoke or do drugs. I do drink socially. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people smile. I was married for 14 yrs and have been divorced since '95, no kids. I love animals, holding hands, kissing, ice cream, and gazing into the eyes of my lover. I like to do just about any and everything with the right person. I'm looking for someone to share the rest of my life with and to make some friends along the way.. I would like to get to know someone thru email before we meet. I'm not interested in dating just for the sake of dating. Not interested in the BAR scene, done that when I was younger! I know what I want this time around. I will answer all letters even if we are not a match, I always like to make new friends along the way!
What I’m doing with my life
So many are out of work or living pay check to pay check!
If you're struggling or know someone that is, checkout
MyTeam3.com you will remain anonymous and it's FREE to see what it's all about!
Write and ask me for the username to login. (Need to keep the spammers out!)

Starting a new business GhostTargets.com
I created/invented the targets for kids, to get them outside away from TV, video games, etc. They're fun, challenging, and exciting to shoot for kids of all ages!

If you know a shooter, they make a great stocking stuffer at Christmas.
I’m really good at
Making you smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything that makes me think, thrills me, or touches my heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Still on planet Earth.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not a private anymore...got promoted!
I'm a lesbian trapped in a man's body! LMAO
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are a woman that I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone who will be Honest, caring, compassionate, affectionate, intelligent, energetic, patient, sense of humor, and romantic. Prefer someone that is 25+, non-smoker, no drugs, no kids, no eating disorders, and not in Therapy. A woman that I can talk to all night and not realize that the sun has come up or ever run out of things to say. A woman that knows how to give love and how to BE loved. Not one that is afraid of true emotions. I'm not looking for the ''Perfect Woman'' just the Perfect Woman for me! A woman with a Passion for Life and me!!!!

This is what I bring to a relationship...honesty, loyalty, compassion, understanding, humor, a good heart, and most of all love. I'll be there when you need a shoulder to cry on or just lend an ear when you need to vent! I'll take care of you when you're sick and make you smile when your sad. I won't forget your birthday, our anniversary, Valentines, or any other special occasion. I'll make love to YOU, not only to your body but to your soul as well. I like to cuddle, kiss, and laugh in bed. I can cook, clean, sew, wash clothes, do dishes, and take out the trash. I don't need someone to be my mommy. What I can't do is be my own soulmate!

I don't have a ''preset type'' of woman that I'm looking for as far as looks or body. I will say that I am attracted to slender to average body types usually, but I'm really more interested in what's on the inside.