Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

txcaoboy

32 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love being out in the sun on a nice day. I enjoy days at the beach, Barton Springs, and the greenbelt. I love full moons, thunderstorms, and hammocks. Wine and sushi are superb. Recently began scuba diving;but I need to travel more. I started practicing yoga a little over a year ago, and quite honestly it is one of the best things I have done for myself. I am a horrible dancer, but there's nothing tequila wont remedy. There are two things I love to do when it rains, both involve a bed. I enjoy meeting new people and being exposed to new music; its a great feeling when you hear a new song/band that just blows your mind. I am a sucker for accents and beautiful eyes, but who isn't.
What I’m doing with my life
In the pursuit of happiness. I love to learn. Saving and spending my money so I can travel.
I’m really good at
Its fun to experiment with food; I enjoy cooking. I am no expert at scuba, but I feel comfortable in the water. I believe I make an excellent bloody mary. I give good foot massages ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My lack of facial hair. My smile. I tend to be quiet at first but that quickly dissolves away once I am comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ishmael by Daniel Quinn, anything written by Carl Sagan. I am a fan of Michael Crichton also. I tend to dig mostly non-fiction. My movie list can go on and on; I heart movies and documentaries, but tend to keep my expectations too high. I prefer to watch foreign films with English subtitles. ARNOLD is the man, period! Futurama and Arrested Development make me laugh out loud. Simpsons fan por vida. Getting sucked into Walking Dead and Game of Thrones. True Detective! Me encanta musica. Daft Punk, Ratatat, Devin the Dude, OutKast, Radiohead, Bob Marley, Manu Chao, Weezer, Kid Kudi, Tom Petty, to name a few. I loves me all kinds of food; I will try anything at least once, and probably go for seconds.
The six things I could never do without
Dental floss
Toilet paper
Honey roasted Peter Pan peanut butter
Haribo gummy bears
pho
sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to put sriracha on next. Robots and whatnot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
getting all verklempt when Mufasa dies
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Definitely message me if you have an accent and beautiful eyes...or none of the above.