Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

txcrafter

30 M Richmond, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Chris. My day job is a engineer for the oil and gas industry. I help design the schematics and designs for electrical control systems; So when things go horribly wrong the plant doesn't blow up and lives are saved.

So what do I like to do when I break out of the prison which is my job?

I love tinkering with mechanical things be it a car, sprinkler system, hot tub, the list can go on. If it's broke and needs fixing I am the man to call.

Camping in the great outdoors...while I have been raised in the city, I have spent a great deal of my summers out in the country with my grandparents. So when I have time I enjoy to get away from the lights, noise, phones, and internet and enjoy a bit of nature every now and then.

Now that doesn't mean I go full survivor man every other weekend....haha....I am not that crazy. A large tent, good lighting, proper bedding, friends, beer and a river are more my speed.

One of these days I plan to travel around Europe, not for a week, that's never enough time to get the full experience; but four weeks of exploration now that's the way you do it.

So far that is just the surface, and as a great blue genie once said...No more freebies.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to get back into shape after years of bodily neglect and winning (not as easy as those wonderful commercials would like you to believe).

Trying to figure out what the hell i am going to do with my backyard....I mean its massive and needs trees!
I’m really good at
Starting projects at my house, getting distracted with a different project and coming back to the original project months after to work on it for a few days and get distracted again.

To others...

I am the guy to go to get things done.

I am the guy to fix my friends mechanical problems. (cars, houses, random objects, computers)

I am the professional vent.

The organizer the planner.

Flipping the kayak over while trying to get inside it. (One day i will master this!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have booming laugh and a deep eyes. The person that loves to live life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to have eclectic tastes when it comes to music and it is usually based on my mood; at any point in time you can hear me relax to

Linkin Park
Offspring
A Hans Zimmer Soundtrack
Pavlov Stelar
Nina Somon
Dave Matthews
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Johnny Cash
Kid Rock
Ever Last
Eminem
Afroman
Crystal Method
The Prodigy
NIN
AC/DC

And thats just the start of my randomness

As for books I read tons of fiction, science fiction and non fiction. I tend to read a ton of books a month.

My favorite author is Jim Butcher followed by David Weber.

I watch alot of movies and it seems there hasn't been a movie I haven't herd about or seen.

I especially love a good heist movie. The plots and how they plan out the caper seem to draw me in to no end.

Inside Man and the Usual Suspects are my top favorites, but I am open to suggestions if you got better ones.
The six things I could never do without
Well we have the usual list (Its the boring one i see over and over)

Family
Friends
Pets - Mainly the family dog
Health
Job
Entertainment

And then the crazy list

My Truck (The most handy vehicle you can ever own, skilled in urban off roading, pot holes, speed bumps, curves, Smart Cars, damn Houston you scary )
My Mustang (nope not the horse the car, while the truck is big and beefy this guy is fast and nimble and he has a great roar)
Camera (Film or digital)
Tablet (E-Reader, Internet, Gaming device)
Smart Phone(GPS, txting, internet, camera, future tricorder ,does just about everything but the phone)
Tools (all the better to break stuff with, maybe fix stuff)
Books (Imagination is everything)
On a typical Friday night I am
Well pinky what we do every Friday night

"TRY TO TAKE OVER THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!"

Oh you wanted me to be serious.

Going out with my friends to whatever the passing fancy is at the moment (bars, paint ball,camping/tubing, backyard bbq, latest UFC fight, ect, ect)

And if its my work friday....sleeping...good prep for all night Saturday and recovery Sunday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are ready for a adventure of your life time but most importantly...if you don't measure life by the number of breaths you take but by the moments that take your breath away...

And if you have gotten this far might as well say "Hi"