Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

txcutie68

45 F Lubbock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been divorced a while and I am looking to meet someone special. I am not into drama or head games, and I believe honesty is the way to any good relationship. I have a good life and enjoy every day to the fullest. Just wanting someone to enjoy it with now that my kids are almost grown and I am ready to share my time and commit to the right man. I am easy going but also driven to succeed. I am looking for a stable, secure man who puts family first and loves to have fun and laugh. Could you be my Mr. Right????
What I’m doing with my life
i work full time and am a mom of three. Ages 21, 18 and 16. My family keeps me busy and I have a great group of friends and adopted family members.
I’m really good at
making people feel comfortable, keeping my cool in rough situations. Oh, and I am a pretty amazing cook!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book? any mystery or true crime. Movies? Urban Cowboy, A Time To Kill, Any Stephen King or Alfred Hitchcock film. TV shows I enjoy, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, a few reality shows with my kids. music, country, old school rock, R&B. And food, I would have to say a good steak, cooked medium rare, or anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
well, God, my kids, my family, friends, a good book, and coffee lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with friends, at a movie with my kids, or relaxing at home with a glass of wine and an old country CD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I feel like I will never meet the right one for me...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–74
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know someone, all BS aside. You know sex is an important part of a relationship, but not the only part. You are mature, stable, and honest. And you are fun with a good sense of humor. And not looking for perfection, but rather for someone you can be imperfect with..... :)