Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

txcwbeaux33

35 Colorado Springs, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thought i would re-write my summary. The old sum was me little fumigated with the people on here. I mean come on they say opposites attract for a reason people. Should know that from 5th grade science. Negative +Positive gets a spark. If ya want someone that does the same things as you do get a dog. However, if you truly looking for someone special that someone is willing to compromise and do things you like to do cause he/she wants you for you not for what you are into.

Ok enough with the rambling.

Little bout me Born in Scotland. Raised in Louisian/Texas. Been in the military for total of 12yrs got out for 6yrs. Never married , no kids. I like a variety of things. Just because i wear boots and a cowboy hat doesnt mean. Im strictly country. Thats just who I am
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college further my education in the IT field and working with the army
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, singing, pool, computers and playing the guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
big bang theory, nicholas sparks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, sleep, sex , computer, women, and air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
aspects of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out dancing and hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
why would i admit something thats private ?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more bout me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!