Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

txevanski

31 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, I'm an honest to god native Austinite, enjoying all the beauty of my home city. I love this place and can't imagine leaving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a working chef at a local institution during the day and at night I cook for private events around town. I also work for a catering company and am working with some friends on opening an ice cream company.

Telling people that I'm working on a novel. It usually helps me actually work on it.

When I'm not cooking, I'm probably reading, writing or playing my old, half-busted guitar Sophie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Avoiding the awkwardness of being the only guy in yoga class, running around the lake, playing the same 6 songs on the guitar, getting tan (or slightly less pale) at the Springs, living in the moment, picking where to eat, crosswords, scrabble, sleeping, cuddling, finding something to watch on Netflix, teaching, working slightly too hard, being a good friend, and singing unfortunately loud in my car...

Oh yeah, and giving people nicknames.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the copious quantity of hair attached to my head...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gilead, Blood Meridian, Lolita, American Gods. David Rakoff! Also, Ender's Game, Asimov, and bunches of other sci-fi. Billy Collins, James Wright, A.R. Ammons, Roethke, cummings. Homer.

Movies: Big Lebowski, Akira, Alien, Pulp Fiction, Lost in Translation, 2001.

TV: Game of Thrones, Simpsons, Sherlock, Luther, The Wire, Mad Men, Seinfeld, The West Wing, Louie, Breaking Bad.

Food: Everything except bell peppers.

Music: Sigur Ros, Iron and Wine, Arcade Fire, XX, The Antlers, Johnny Cash, Tom Waits, Daft Punk, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good Food
2. My Dog
3. My Family
4. Good Friends
5. Pen and paper
6. My knife kit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go on my next vacation, what I should eat for dinner. How to make the people around me laugh...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating dinner with friends or working on the restaurant. I usually work Saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm diabetic, so maybe don't be afraid of needles...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, kind, funny and beautiful. You know where you want to go in life, and have taken at least a couple of steps down that path. You like to travel, love people and aren't afraid to occasionally look a little dumb.

Or you just want a home cooked meal some time...