Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Christoval, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 27, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys my name is ashley I'm 26 single mom love my the outdoors camping fishing swimming bbqing and drinking .......I love football tx country and some not looking for anything just friends for now someone to get to know if u like what ya here send me a message
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my beautiful daughter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not to sure I guess being mom....I'm a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To many to name
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,my daughter,football,phone,truck and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life ...........
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Home with my daughter every blue moon drinking with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk Ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this interest you