Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

txrebels_gal81

33 F La Vernia, TX

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 25–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***If you plan on being judgmental, don't bother wasting your time or mine. Also, if I take the time to message you, please be courteous and reply back, even if it's with a simple thanks but no thanks.***

Hi. Thanks for taking the time to stop by and read my profile. Hope you stick around and read the entire thing. You might like what you read. But first off, I am NOT a swinger. I am not into casual sex.

I am a 32-year-old bisexual poly shrinking BBW who loves to get down and dirty working on cars or just working around the house. My husband is texasrebel11 .I love going to races including dragsters, drag boats and anything with lots of speed. I love the outdoors, love going to the coast, going camping, fishing and want to try hunting. I want to find an old mustang, preferably a Shelby, and completely restore it from the ground up, including doing all the engine work MYSELF!!! But my real passion: COOKING!!! I want to own my own restaurant one day.

On a different note, I'm a highly sexual person. I'll just leave it at that!

I am a music, movie and book freak. I love all types of music, from ABBA to Zeppelin. As far as movies go, I will watch just about anything once. I love Monty Python, horror, romantic comedies, action, drama, war, westerns, classics, you name it I’ll watch it. Right now in my Netflix account, there are movie such as Casablanca, Kelly’s Heroes, Stargate SG-1, Lonesome Dove, Pirates, and many more. When it comes to books, I love Janet Evanovich, John Grisham, Stephen King, Laurell K. Hamilton, L. A. Banks, fiction, non-fiction, and biographies. 

I love the outdoors, rodeos, drag races, working on cars, fishing, camping, playing video games, beach bumming, playing board games, shooting pool, BBQ-ing, relaxing with friends, or sometimes going out dancing.

Well, if you've made it this far, I think you should just stop right now and message me. :-)

Really look forward to hearing from you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm currently working on getting my food business off the ground. Hope to launch August 1st. And I'm loving my job!!!

I'm also learning to live life for me and not worry what others think of me. It's taken a long time to get this far and I still have a long ways to go but I'm already feeling so free!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! Listening to my friends and trying to help them with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
See the self-summary section!

As far as food, anything really as long as I cook it! :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My husband, my cell phone, water, sex, friends, my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hockey, Drag Races, Tractor Pulls, playing video games, going to the movies or just relaxing at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open so...I don't know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting and you want to chat! :-)

If you get an email that the spelling or grammar is "off," that's probably because of my husband... he gets on here and emails woman for me since I'm kinda shy...even on the computer.