Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

txsassafras

40 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
honest and straightforward and expect the same. Devoted to the ones I love. Goofy with the ones I love. You have to have my back and let me get yours. I prefer to clean over cooking. the one thing I have done right in this life are my friends. You should have some friends, too...the real ones.
I do not want to be your mother, I assume you already have one. But you should like her and the rest of your family....even though they are probably flawed just like mine.

I like people that are fun and creative but responsible for themselves and others. "Me ME ME" does not make sense in a world so full of others. Huge animal lover. I volunteer. I have ink on my skin that will not go away.
Travel? Yes please....Road trip? Yes please. I can sleep in a car but I also like real lazy vacations. If I had my way, I would live on the road part time and in a log cabin in Big Sur. Without a phone.
I prefer lakes over beaches but prefer beaches over concrete.
I like men that can build stuff and weld stuff and cook stuff....take my hand and make me feel like a beautiful woman....then pass me a beer as I kick your ass at darts. Well, I actually suck at darts.
But I will try my best to kick your ass at something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Changing every day. A little searching, a lot of working. I used to do something that made me miserable but paid well. Then I did something that made me happy and didn't pay. Now I'm trying something new. Again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, Height, ummm......hate these questions
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
easier to say what I am NOT into...self help books, predictable movies, country music, and chain restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, books, music, dogs. I don't need anything else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
who knows....what is typical?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep it private