Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Winnsboro, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 22
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Dropped out of High school
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a plain and simple country boy. Honest, Faithful, Dependable, Loyal, know how to respect a woman and treat her right. I'm not looking for a relationship right off, but looking to be a friend first hopefully after we become best friends then a loving relationship that will last our lifetime.
I believe that a relationship is the reflection of you in whom you are building the relationship with. And it takes time to build a real relationship one where you can be confident that the other half is there for you no matter what life throws at you no matter how rough things get because there are always going to be problems from finances, to health, things us human's have no control over.
Not really looking for someone with kids at home my daughter says she doesn't want her kids playing with her brother or sister about the same age not that I agree but do understand in a way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on getting my debts paid off they are not a lot just would like to be debt free for awhile. Considering maybe moving from where I live that's hard to think about as Ive had my home for the most part of thirty years. But there are circumstances around the place that it would take a really special understanding person for me to stay here wasn't my doing looks to me like I got a choice of staying alone or moving away from my home. Would be nice to find someone that could handle us living here if we got together.Got any questions message me I'll answer them if at all possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not really sure of any one thing I'm good at do my best at anything I do. Been told I sing really good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My looks, all the weight I've lost
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
action movies, country rock & roll, christian, just about anything but chicken and I will eat it some.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, air, water, food, money, love, family, a song in my heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my future is going to be, and if there will ever be someone special in my life again. How much I hate being alone. What I can do that is fun at my age. Weather I'll ever want to get married again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home enjoying TV snuggling with a special person when there is someone, sitting outside listening to the night sounds the peaceful and quit of early morning the whip-or-will singing, use to be one right out by my porch some nights, or where ever I might be at the time enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you have to find that out if we meet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.