Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ty_1000

30 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

  • An image of deftallica
    29·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of leBewm
    35·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of BRG78
    36·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of proddddd
    25·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of chris-mick
    26·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of Adamsd33
    30·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of kevin4222
    32·North Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of Hstrc
    26·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The environment and the outdoors are always on my mind.

I love skiing, camping, road biking, golfing, hiking, trying new things, and more. I've been rock climbing for over a year now and have gotten in some great outdoor climbing.

I also enjoy travelling, whether it's in my own province, on this continent, or overseas.

Some values that are important to me are honesty and the drive to stay active, but with a nice balance of relaxation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a project manager/ environmental scientist for an environmental consulting company and keep busy outside of work doing various enjoyable things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working smarter, not harder.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I resemble Neil Patrick Harris or Sean William Scott???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many favorites to list.

Books: Thrillers and adventure novels. I love a good page turner.

Movies/Shows: Documentaries, reality shows (like Survivorman and Oddities), sit coms. Breaking Bad... waiting for that final season. Hollywood flicks.

Music: Mainly indie rock, rock, and alternative.

Food: I like it. I like BBQs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
The great outdoors
Vacations... it's that time of year!
Entertainment
My car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Vacation plans, outdoor activities, work, and random stuff. I tend to daydream a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting a cozy pub, some place with a nice patio, the climbing gym, or a local event.

I also appreciate having time to myself to recharge, so maybe I’d be staying in, enjoying a beer, and watching a rad film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be 5'11" until I compressed a vertebra while mountain biking. Seriously!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar values and you enjoy the outdoors.