tycho_br
43 Baltimore, MD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tycho_br
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going professional living in the northern Baltimore area. Moved here 12 years ago, still looking for somebody to explore it with. Well traveled, well educated. Looking for similar.

Love the ocean and water in general. I'm pretty adventurous about most things.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an engineer, learning guitar, hiking, listening to music, running from time to time.
I’m really good at
Loving animals, trying new activities and foods. Not a bad whistler.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and broad shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like documentaries and most decent films. Not a big Michael Bay fan.

I like 90s rock and industrial. Some modern stuff.

All good food, I'll try anything twice. I can't name a type of food I don't like. Overly authentic Ethiopian maybe?

Lots of non fiction, some fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Touch
Art
Music
My Misha
Friends
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Understanding people
On a typical Friday night I am
Decompressing, usually my Fridays are sit on the couch and just relax from my week of stress.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My first concert was Cyndi Lauper.

I make homonym mistakes and it makes me crazy.
You should message me if
You would like to try Woodberry Kitchen or any of the neat eateries in town out.
More