Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Granger, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey welcome to my page glad you stopped by! Anyway My name is Tyler, but many people call my Tie Dye or Clark Kent because of my hair style and glasses haha.

Anyway a little bit about me I; I spent four years in the U.S. Air Force as a fighter jet crew chief. I was in Texas , Arizona, and Florida for most of the time. I'm back north now going to school, working, and going to Notre Dame football games (big fan). When I have free time I enjoy just going out or relaxing at home maybe cause a little bit of trouble here and there haha. I like doing many things at least once even if it is a fear of mine (heights is one). I do have a daughter unfortunately she does not live me, she is out in Montana with her mom and step dad. We all get along and try to give my little girl the best life possible so no worries there!

What I am looking for is a girl with a good head on her shoulders, intelligent, driven, and independent. While at the same time is fun, can goof off, and take a joke along with dishing it. I like to have a good time and laugh and so should she! However I am not looking to jump right into a serious relationship. I like actually getting to know the person and let things develop from there. Anyway if you are interested in chatting please feel from to send a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am going to school work on my bachelors degree and working for the Salvation Army on my free time. Afterwards I still have my GI bill so I guess I'll have to figure what else I want specialize in!
I’m really good at
Cooking, and making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people notice has always been my eyes and smile. My eyes change from green, gray, and blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoy any kind of horror novel especially by Stephen King. I find philosophy and religion intriguing particularly how it impacts what other people believe, also things about nutrition and fitness. Some of my favorite authors are Mike Dooley, Eckhart Tolle, and Malcolm Gladwell.

Movies: Well what can I say I am a big movie buff and I enjoy all varieties. My all time favorite would be horror especially zombie movies! A few of my other choices are: The Crazies, 28 Days/Weeks Later, Zombie Land, The Hangover, Taken, Minority Report, Rock N Rolla, Lords of Dogtown. Long story short any goof ball comedy, psychological horrors, action, and just good quality movie I will watch!

Music: Growing up I was exposed to an infinite array of music so I am comfortable listening to anything. Given a choice however, the music I listen to is rock, dubstep, with some country, and hip hop on the side. Metallica, Three Days Grace, Hollywood Undead, Everclear, Pittbull, Perfect Circle, and Motorhead are the bands I listen to most frequently.

Food: I absolutely love oriental food and could eat it all day everyday. I am a good cook and generally cook every day. It allows me to experiment with all types of ingredients. Currently my specialties are cajun chicken alfredo, fully loaded potatoes, any kind of grilling, spicy French fries, and much more. However this changes as I am always testing new recipies!
The six things I could never do without
Family Friends Music Cooking Notre Dame football and exercising.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to accomplish my next goal, and how much I'm going to enjoy the ride!
On a typical Friday night I am
Well right now my Friday nights consist of me working, but I'm always but some something new afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you want to know anything just ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your interested or just want to chat