Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Orlando, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 20
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Tyler Sousa...I'm Portuguese Irish and German! I have an awesome dog named Dean:) I work at radbourne skatepark and enjoy life longboarding friends animals art music! There's a time to b serious and a time to RELAX! I'm trying to meet someone as awesome as me who will give me the respect that I'll give them! I don't kno wat the future holds so I worry about the now mostly...any questions ask em:))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to travel...I want to see the world one day..or at least as much of it as I can! Other then just enjoy it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Longboarding, cooking, math, some gymnastics stuff, juggling, swimming, acting, having fun....other stuff I can do a lot of li'l random things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes hair lips or tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: shadow of the wind and the angel games by Carlos Ruiz here now by ram das...the celestial prophecy and the tenth insight by I autobiography of a yogi by can't spell it off the top of my head....

Movies: any Quentin Tarantino movie.....Tim Burton movies....harry potter series...Donnie darko....fired up...nightmare before Christmas...horror flicks comedies

Shows: the league...the big bang theory...eureka...terra nova...nip tuck...ridiculousness...history and discovery channels...Nat guy...dragonball any.....tosh.o...workaholics....aqua teen...alphas...

Music: everythin....too much to put maybe I'll do it one day

Food: sushi anything deep fried and covered in chocolate bacon meatloaf chili cereal Publix subs spicy or hot foods...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food water laughter love music and my dog
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Prob drinkin with my friends or just hanging out smoking watchin netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Watever u want to kno for the most part.... But everybody is gonna have a few secrets:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your awesome...trying to hang out....wanna smoke...wanna go out...I'm a kool person so u should b too!