Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tyebell

49 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good question? I like myself, it took me a few years to find out who I am, but now I know. I would love to meet someone that"s like me.
Get married, have a family of my own. Grow old together and just enjoy live. She must be able to til a good joke or two.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional Engineer and take great pride in what I do. I am an underappreciated and undiscovered inventor. I love to do charity work for youth programs as well. I also fight for the causes of those less fortunate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I have great organizational skills. I am also very dependable and capable of putting a positive spin on any situation that arises. Finally, I know how to get the party started. I won't stick around to finish it, but I can get it started.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a good sense of humor and a real attention to detail. I am also very upbeat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie of all time is Ben Hur!
Favorite classic movie is Immitation of Life.
Favorite play is Wicked.
Favorite DJ - Ron Hardy.
My favorite food is tacos. Seafood isn't on the menu ever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Licorice
My favorite Monet painting
Conversations with my family
My Convertible
Comic Con
Waking up every morning knowing the Cubs are hopeless
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family has been my focus for some time now. I have been trying to be there for my family and that takes dedication and devotion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I like to attend the theatre and see a nice play or check out the exhibits in the local museums. I try to avoid the bar scene, but like to let loose every once-in-a-while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pink is actually my favorite color. It reminds me of my childhood days spent at my grandmother's house. If my buddies ask, my favorite color is charcoal gray.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I have to say and would like to get to know me better. If nothing else, we can share a great conversation! Hope to talk to you soon!