Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tyggerdude

38 Portage, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a good hearted guy who likes to hang out with friends aand family. Truly honest, hard working, and emotionally stable. Just here looking for friends. I am into movies,music, and the outdoors among other things. Like Romance in life. Love to play video games, sports, and hang out. I can have a good conversation, but I doubt I will amaze you with my intelligence, but I am dependable. Ahh that sounds stupid, but whatever. I have a little girl also.

I am Goofy, imaginative, and a good character stu
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a small bussiness, and own a house. Usually either working, hanging with friends(I only have a few close ones), or my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, playing video games. Having fun doing just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes is my best feature, but I'd say that I'm a little goofy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really love those law type books like John Grisham, and David Baldacci, Also like a good fantasy story. Love romantic comedies. As a musician I kind of feal like the more music I listen too, the better the stuff I write will be, dso I listen to a variety. As far as food goes, I'm a guy, I like to eat. I love Chicken and Pork chops the best, or may be it's steak ect...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my family, love, coffee, friends, and stability.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to way over analyse things, but I spend a lot of time thinking about where I want to be in the next several years with my job, family life, ect..., and what I'm ganna do, moves I'm ganna take to get me there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually with my daughter, and can be caught out and about on Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me well enough, and I will share anything, I'm an Honest guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not completly psycho, want a freind to talk too, or just have something interesting to say.