Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tyjeveryday

35 M Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, so let me put this out there! Start a conversation! This place is not a shopping catalog, and people are not products! Take a chance, put some effort in and get to know someone and not just their "profile!"

If you are here for browsing, entertainment, friends with benefits, hooking up, or sex, then please move along! I don't play games, and I find this whole online dating thing a bit too transient for my taste. I am interested in real relationship, leading to friendship and eventually something greater!

I am a Christian. I love people and seek to be a friendly, compassionate image bearer. I won't tolerate hatred, bigotry, racism, pride, or any form of willful false judgement, or intellectual fascism. Church and Christian ministry are an important part of my life, and it is important that my future "better half" feels the same way. That being said, I wish that more people, especially those that claim to be Christian, had a less convoluted understanding of what it actually means to be a follower of Christ Jesus.

Although I don't have a large family, it is something that is very important to me. Being healthy is also important to me. I generally try to eat organic. I'll say that I'm what I like to call a "flexitarian", and I'm fine with whatever someone serves me as a guest. I don't drink with any appreciable regularity. I'm not "against" drinking, I just don't drink very often. I enjoy cooking and reading a lot, although I don't get the chance to do them for fun as much as I'd like.

I'm looking for someone who is confident, humble, sincere and generous. A real woman who is comfortable (most of the time) with who they are and wants a man to cherish and respect her as the God given gift that she is!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Senior at UNC Asheville, studying computer science. I sometimes work as a property manager and owners agent for a rental company. I also do some 3D and multimedia design work on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My direct nature, humility and openness! Oh wait ... bragging about my humility kind of nixes humility doesn't it? Dang it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all kinds of stuff, tend to gravitate towards philosophical stuff. I enjoy classics, sci-fi, theology, science/math, and history! I read pretty fast too!

Movies are tough for me to pin down! I like documentaries, horror, drama, sc-fi, and so much more!

I don't watch a ton of TV, but I do like a few shows a lot, including 30 Rock, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Grimm, Under The Dome.

Music is nearly impossible for me to nail down, so I'll just name a few of my faves. Needtobreath, Deftones, Neutral Milk Hotel, Mogwai, Norma Jean, Future of Forestry, Trans Am, Shostakovich, Sibelius, Patsy Cline, PJ Harvey, Fugazi, ... Trust me, there are sooooooo many more! I enjoy every genre except "hard-core Gangsta", pop, and (most) modern country. Spotify is my best friend!

Oh! And I love to go to the symphony!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, air, water, family, friends, God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How beautiful, and broken, the world is!

Why critical thought and real dialogue is so hard to come by!

The fears and prejudices that everyone carries, and how best to neutralize them!

What my life will look like in 5-10 years!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, reading, cooking, movie, etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit anything that is true!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile has piqued your interest, you desire real relationship, and you are not afraid to take a chance in getting to know someone, or at least meet for coffee!