Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tykauf24

26 M Saint Peters, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:29pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an educated, passionate, fun-loving and out-going man. I love music, being outside, having drinks with friends, singing, dancing like a fool when I'm alone. I like to study foreign languages and cultures and I teach English voluntarily on Skype. I enjoy trying new things and meeting new people. Willing to ask any questions. Willing to answer any questions. Willing to try anything twice. I live for great conversation and learning. Im looking for the adventure of my life with "one" man.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to get back to school and earn my masters or phd in linguistics of European languages. Aside from dreams and goals, im a retail manager.
I’m really good at
Foreign languages, singing, drinking games, being that person who's always there when you need them, and anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, the way they change color in the light, how my behavior at work and home are completely different, my wit, and my big feet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Jules Vernes and Charles Dickens, Lotr, the Hobbit, the Eragon series, Kite Runner and anything about foreign language, culture or history

Movies: Indiana Jones series, classic Disney movies, Fried Green Tomatoes, Death Becomes her, Pan's Labyrinth, the Bourne Series, the Underworld Series, anything Tim Buron, anything really

Music: I'm a lover of all music; thanks to my foreign language fascination. Favorite bands and artists include: Adele, Anberlin, Andy Grammer, Camila, Cee Lo, Celine Dion, Christina aguilera, Christophe Mae, the Cranberries, Daughtry, David Bisbal, David Cook, Destiny's Child, Enrique Iglesias (mainly his Spanish music), Enya, Flyleaf, Fergie, Florence + the machine, Gavin Degraw, Imogen Heap, etc.....
The six things I could never do without
My intellect, my phone, my friend's, my books, summer sausage and cheese, cherry dr. Pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I would've been if I'd come out sooner, where I'd be if I finished college, the way men always look older than they are and how they're more attractive as they age unlike women
On a typical Friday night I am
Work, read, teach English, practice a language I'm learning, drink or sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmmm. I like to put black pepper on strawberries? No! Hand massages turn me on? No! I've never been in a relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 19–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're lookin for the kind of guy who will listen to you and contribute to conversation. Someone who will support you in decisions you make. Someone who'll give the most of himself as he can and do the best he can to make you happy