Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:58pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English, Sign Language
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a brave and kind man. I want to live deeply and fully into myself and others. I'm an adventurer.
I grew up in Kaua'i and the Northwest.
I'm an introvert that really likes people.
I'm an active guy that likes to be doing things, though I'm also good at not doing things and relaxing and okay with not always being productive.
I'm looking for a man that wants to be imaginative about the life we create and have together. I want to be inspired by the person I'm with. I like to be around people who have depth and care. I'm attracted to people who are grateful, vulnerable, attentive, wise, gentle, strong, have a voice, who want to live and love well.
I think I'm definitely more fun in real life than on page..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently taking a break from graduate school where I'm working on a Masters in Counseling Psychology. I work at a non-profit circus school where I teach circus arts to kids (most of whom have special needs) and adults. I'm on a volleyball league. I spend a lot of time outdoors, running around everyday with the pup, reading books, and playing. I'm open-minded, like trying new things, and deeply believe in community.
I live in the woods of the Olympic Peninsula part of the week, and in Seattle the other part of the week for work and seeing people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creative projects, working with kids, acrobatics, listening, relaxing, observing, climbing things, being intentional, being in the moment, being playful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people probably notice that I'm a mover. I'm very active and physical and quite comfortable in my own skin
If you were to see me dancing, (which happens all the the time in my day to day life), you'd notice that I can shake what my momma gave me, and pretty well, if I do say so myself. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, particularly books on psychology and spirituality, though I don't read too much for enjoyment at the moment because of the amount I have to read for grad school. I like design and home decor, and want to move toward the idea of being a maker/builder. I make lighting fixtures as well as other home wares in my free time.
I tend to be picky about the movies I watch, as I'm not usually interested in 2 hours of entertainment...I want to be moved. I want to feel it was worth my time to sit down. I don't watch much TV (hard to do when you don't have electricity), although I do like it, especially Home and Garden television (okay...and RuPauls drag race). I enjoy cooking and eating most foods (as long as it's gluten-free). I'm also allergic to garlic, which is a big shame. :(
I love music, and have recently started to like going to shows around here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the outdoors
a journal
my dog :)
plenty of sleep
time to play and be free
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living well, and what that means for me.
Moving out into the woods.
How I would design a tiny house.
What comes up in therapy every week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have one Friday night ritual...I light a candle and smoke my tobacco pipe on my roof.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes I binge watch What Not To Wear...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know yourself well,
you want to grab a tea/coffee/drink,
you want to have an adventure,
you're genuinely in a place that your heart is open to love and be loved.
you have something more to say in a message than "hey" or "how's it going?"