Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tyler69asaurus

24 Pearl River, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say I may look like an average guy bout I am much more once you get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Partying, Thinking about my future and enjoying life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, having fun, enjoying laugh, making the best of a bad situation, sex and being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charm and all around nice guy personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Animal Farm, Old Yeller and Old Man and The Sea.
Movies: Avengers, Ted, Lion King, Avatar, Animal House, Forest Gump, Mean Girls, Lord of the Rings, Transformers, Pixar movies, Hangover, That's my boy (There are more but these are just some of my favs)
Shows: Family Guy, New Girl, Simpsons, Archer, Raising Hope, Modern Family, American Dad and South Park.
Music: Ke$ha, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Stan Bush, Elvis Presley, Beach Boys, Journey and Kenny Logins.
Food: Seafood, Steak, Wings, Burgers and Tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ipod, Laptop, Parties, Sex, Having Fun and my cats: Sam, Mischief and Cody.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, sex, ways to make a lot of money and random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then partying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it then it wouldnt be private now would it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to chat with me or speak to me or see me in person or all three.