Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tyler_mackey

23 M Maysville, OK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess you could say that I'm the stereotypical 'strong silent' type. I was a college football lineman so I'm kinda big (and quite frankly, a little stocky). I'm a pre-med major so I spend a lot of time in the books. I love my family (3 brothers and 2 sisters) and enjoy hanging out with them. I'm pretty quiet until you get to know me, but I'm loyal to a fault. I come from a pretty traditional family, and II guess you could say that I'm old fashioned. I don't surround myself with lots of people but I'm really close with those that I do.

I love playing my guitar and wrestling with my little brothers. I love animals. I love being outdoors. I love everything about going to the lake. I love hanging out with my friends. I love what it means to be on a team and spend a lot of time with the guys.

I dream of a life where I can help people. I'm hoping that I can do that through medicine. I'd like to build a family of my own one day. I'm not in a hurry, but I don't so much date as a form of recreation (don't get me wrong, I enjoy it). I'm not looking for just anyone, I'm looking for THE one.

I hope you're her! I'm shy so don't be afraid to hit me up.

Talk to you soon,

Ty 
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college to study medicine and playing college football.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things...I'm good at football. I play the guitar ( tho I honestly can't say that I'm that good)...I make a mean grilled cheese sandwich!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm built like the strong side tackle of a college football team. That's not always a good thing tho. I'm tall, strong, and a little stocky. The O line never gets any love!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones right now
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My phone
My truck
Google
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How long it takes to actually become a doctor. What it means to play football. I wonder if my other half is really out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the season! Getting ready for a game... Hanging out with my family and friends... Going to a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly at this point im tired of being alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interest or just want to
Talk