Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Humberto-M

24 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Colombian, Im a photographer and Copywriter working at an advertising agency in Houston.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wondering a lot, I Graduated recently from a portfolio school in south beach, Miami. Now I'm working as a creative in an Ad Agency in Houston.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, Not sure if with me or about me. Taking pictures, saying whatever comes to my mind, creating ideas, writing, forgetting what I wanted to write.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent, Still no one guess it right at the first time. Also my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Everything about advertising, Outliers was pretty good too, hunger games and catching fire kept me entertained for a couple weeks.

Dexter, the big bang theory, how I met your mother, family guy, american dad, two and a half man, true blood, SCRUBS (ohh how I miss that show), f.r.i.e.n.d.s. and the old Simpsons.

In movies, music and food the list is pretty long.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, sleep, breathing, sex, water and pot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing, I dream all day and all night, I think about the most absurd things and the possible ones too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I friday at home doesn't bother me anymore, I learnt how to enjoy netflix and a bottle of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck at math.