Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tylerc1

24 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Tyler, and I'm 24 years old. I like having fun. Joking around, being funny. love sports. I like going camping in the Wisconsin Dells, taking nature walks, and playing sports (Basketball, Football.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in my third year of college, first year at UW-Milwaukee, majoring in Advertising/PR. I spent my first two years at UW-Waukesha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for people when they need it. Listening to them, giving advice when they ask for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. You would have to ask someone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - The Fast And The Furious is my favorite movie franchise. Other than that I mostly like films that will make me laugh.

TV Shows - I don't watch too much TV anymore, but I love the shows from the 90's. Home Improvement, Friends, Boy Meets World. I do also like some current shows like The Big Bang Theory, Big Brother, Impractical Jokers, and Last Man Standing.

Music - I would have to go with country music. I'm not really picky though. I don't like really old songs, rap, or hip hop.

Food - Pizza. I could go on and on with listing foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family - They will always have my back no matter what.

Sports - Football, Basketball, and Hockey. My favorite teams are the Green Bay Packers, Milwaukee Bucks, and the Chicago Blackhawks.

Cell Phone - I would probably lose my mind without a cell phone. I already do go wacko if I misplace it for a few minutes.

Car - If I didn't have a car I wouldn't be able to go anywhere or do anything.

Education - I don't know what I would do without a purpose or drive to succeed. Especially now that I'm taking classes in my major, learning has become fun for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future - Continuing to go through life the best that i can. I want my life to be as perfect as I can make it. I have some goals that I want to complete in my life. I want to get through college and start a career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends what the day brings. On some days I might hangout with some friends, on others I'll stay home and watch a movie, tv show, or sports. (This goes for basically any day of the week)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a real private guy, but I have no idea what to put down right here, so you will just have to ask me and find out for yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, and eventually hang out.