Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tylerjames89

24 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
May 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Tyler. I am a 23 year old and I am looking to meet some new people to hang out with in Dallas. I am very outgoing and have been told that I have a great personality. My family and friends are very important to me and I like to spend any available free time with them. I love the outdoors and enjoy outdoors activities. When I'm inside I like to lounge around at home.. Watch movies or read good books. I love sports and working out.. It's how i deal with stress.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated with a business degree from Texas A&M University!! Whoop! I am moving to Dallas to start my new management career. Very excited for the big city living!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people and meeting new people. I really value being around people and building new relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality and great smile. 😀
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: i like suspenseful reading. Dean Koontz, Stephen King, I also like survival and adventure books
Tv: sports, comedies, I watch a lot of different shows.
Movies: I love all movies. Horror, Comedies, Action, the classics are great too
Food: I like to cook and love to eat all types of foods. I would have to say my favorite food would be Italian food. You can't beat a great lasagna
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my family
-my friends
-my dog
-sports
-coffee
-food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.. My family.. And my Friends..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with friends winding down from my busy week. I am looking for someone to show me around my new neighborhood.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in chatting and possibly hanging out