Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tylermtc

29 M Raymond, NH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just getting by right now, but I'm ready to start my real life. I am a (sometimes too much of) kind and caring person, and am looking for people to share that with.

As for what I'm looking for on this site, I'm looking for good friends and dating possabilities. I just want to see what can happen. I'm open to pretty much anything. I just got out of a year-long relationship, and am looking for that void to be filled in the long run.

Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to message me.

I am Kind, Quiet, and Easy-going. I'm shy and awkward as you'll find out quickly, but I settle down over time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Trying to find some sort of meaning : )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know it's very corny and everyone says it, but I really am a good listener. I enjoy listening to people's problems and trying to help them work through them. That's how I get to know people most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on where you catch me. If you're a customer at my job, you'll notice that I'm a nice, polite, caring person who doesn't talk much but gets his point across.

If you see my behind the scenes casually with my friends/co-workers, you'll probably notice first that I have an evil side. It's all in good fun though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Shock horror. The Ring, The Grudge, most Japanese-directed horror films. Also a fan of a good comedy or thriller.

Music: Progressive Rock is my favorite genre. Dream Theater, Queensryche, and the like. Hairbands are great too. Recently, my big thing is Trans-Siberian Orchestra and Savatage. I'll listen to pretty much anything. Rap isn't really my thing though.

Shows: Numb3rs Law and Order:SVU are my favorites. I'm a fan of shows like Family Guy too. I can really get into any show pretty easily, I'm not very picky when it comes to TV.

As far as food, I'm picky. I'm trying to expand my tastes, but plain pasta and chicken are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bowling, Sleep, Work (i.e Money), Family, Friends, and my Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People that I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or playing Poker usually. I'm not a partier and the bar scene isn't really for me. I'm not opposed to going out though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's private information. The less you know, the more there is to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for good friends or a relationship. Who knows, anything can happen.