Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tylerp7

21 M Kent, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think it would be fun to start this thing off with a "What I'm looking for" section.
I want someone that I can by myself around with. I want someone who will laugh lovingly when I sing Katy Perry or Taylor Swift songs to them while we are driving down the road. Someone who will sit down and cuddle with me watching a movie and be content with just being in each others company. Someone who won't shy away from making fun of me for all the goofy things I do to try to make her smile. Someone who will appreciate my good morning and good night texts along with the occasional random 1000 character message that was sent solely in the hopes of making her smile just once. Someone that I find beautiful, sexy, gorgeous, and amazing inside and out and for her to feel the same way about me.

Well that is enough about what I want now it's time for who I actually am lol. My name is Tyler. I am going to Kent State University majoring in marketing with a minor in advertisement. I love business and have been involved in many businesses throughout my life. I am a nerd at heart.

There are some important things to know about me. I like talking and carrying on a conversation. Granted I know that giving people space is ideal but if I show an interest in talking with you please don't fray. I am only trying to get to know you better. Also I have a very low tolerance for bigotry.

If anything I said bothers you then you best just keep on looking because I am who I am and I'm not going to change.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to Kent State University and working two jobs along with an Amazon account.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, cleaning, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people say that I look unapproachable but I'm actually really nice once they talk to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anthem, The Good Earth

Movies: Limitless, Zoolander, Iron Man, Tropic Thunder, Step Brothers, The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Avengers

Shows: Supernatural, Sons of Anarchy, How I Met Your Mother, American Dad, House, Dragon Ball Z, Death Note, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Music: Three Days Grace, 10 Years, Stone Temple Pilots, Alice in Chains, System of a Down, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Justin Timberlake
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. The mystery of life
3. Chipotle
4. My close friends
5. A job
6. Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, with friends, playing pool (I'm in a league), or sitting at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to message me and you can't think of a good conversation starter then ask me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tired of scum bags. I am literally the definition of a sweetheart. I want something real and meaningful, so if you are looking for that message me :)