Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tylerv101

20 M Huntsville, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Ancient Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Tyler. ISFP. I'd say I'm pretty easy to get to know. I'm a musician at heart, I play both the electric guitar and acoustic, and the bass guitar. I love sleeping. If there was a job where I got paid to sleep I would do pretty well. I'm pretty spontaneous as well.

My favorite three songs right now are:

Beat It by Fall Out Boy

Never Too Late by Three Days Grace

Blood Brothers by Luke Bryan

Usually in my free time I'm doing things with my friends, writing music, playing my guitar, going to concerts, meeting new people, playing volleyball and soccer. The only sport I really watch is football. The Dallas Cowboys are my team, even though they are painfully average right now.

Also, I could beat you at beer pong.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Finance at SHSU right now, just enjoying my college days before they're up.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar. I love making covers of songs.

Writing music. I've written a couple guitar songs, I just haven't found a group of people to play them with.

Photography (as a hobby). I've been told I have an artistic eye.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes, I'm not exactly sure. You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Ender's Game.

Movies: The Dark Knight, The Dark Knight Rises, Lord of the Rings, 21 Jumpstreet, Step Brothers, Ted, The Avengers, Inception

Shows: Game of Thrones, Archer, White Collar, Blue Mountain State, Tosh.0. But by far my favorite show is Blue Mountain State and White Collar.

Food: I eat pretty much anything, my favorite being BBQ food.

Bands: Def Leppard, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Daughtry, Of Mice & Men, Broadway, Papa Roach, Memphis May Fire and a whole lot more.. Any song with powerful vocals mixed with a catchy rhythm is great. I like country as well, as long as it isn't way too twangy.
The six things I could never do without
1. A sense of humor
2. My brothers (I'm not in a fraternity but I consider my closest friends brothers)
3. Home cooked food
4. Music
5. My two guitars
6. Eyes.. Can't do much without those
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely with friends. If not I'll be watching TV/movies. Maybe going to a party if there's one around. Sometimes I like to have the weekend to myself and just don't do anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Some of my friends call me T-Money
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would want to talk about music/guitar, TV shows, movies, sports or really anything in general. If you've seen Tosh.0 or Archer, we would definitely get along, those 2 shows sum up my sense of humor.