Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tylerwi40

22 Burlington, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 22. Originally from Knoxville but settled in Wisconsin. Instagram: Tylerwilson40
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being as true and genuine to myself as humanly possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people always tell me I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm kind of a book nerd, knowledge is power. Breaking Bad will probably always remain one of my favorite shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, my iPhone, $$, family, food, and my dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what the world would be like without music, I think a lot actually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing to much, I work every Saturday so I chill on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an OKC account 😂
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can have a good time and you are intelligent. I'm not expecting much just someone who's down to be real.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!