Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tymber1212

53 M Los Alamitos, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok random stuff about me in random order, work in progress.
-Married once
-13 year old son-prefect age, lots of fun
-Need witty banter
-Need coffee in the morning - 7-11 mostly
-Divorced twice
-Have my son 50 percent of the time
-Happiest in jeans and tee shirt or shorts and a tee shirt
-Margaritas are good - shots of Patron?
-Mexican is my fav
-Looking for a GF...but everyone is good for something
-Camping is good
-Red not white
-Divorced six years, drama free
- Is sarcasm a personality trait?
-Love Hot Moms
-Work in Irvine - Oh crap The Man just moved us to the Ontario
-Good kisser but out of practice...how did that happen?
-Boxer briefs or Commando
-More left brain than right
-No smoking please...unless we're talking about you in your jeans
-Drive a Wrangler - goes off road
-Good with my hands
-Beach is good, bikes, boogie boards, or just hanging out
-intrigue me
-Attracted to extroverted outgoing girl next door type
-Coached my sons flag football
-Did I say Love Hot Moms
That Was Fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being Happy and looking for you
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I'm really good with my hands...that means fixer-upper houses. Oh and kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Seem to always be in a good mood...witty and sarcastic...can be shy at times...ok those things don't seem to fix together
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like 80s rock the best but pretty flexible...saw Judas Priest one weekend then Les Miserables the next.
Fav food is Mex
History Channel is good...Reality TV is bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee in the morning
2. Fresh Air
3. Spending time with my son
4. Kissing / Affection
5. Chemistry
6. My Friends
(Above in random order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Kissing You
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my son and his buddies...Saturday night is my play night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh Crap...Why would I want to scare you away?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of the above made you giggle or smile