Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tynpapi

37 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of an eccentric fellow. Although I consider myself Agnostic I was raised in a religious house growing up and to this day shapes my daily life.

How this looks in practice is although I love technology, wine, music, and fashion I don't take any of those things too seriously. I think the purpose of life is to figure out your gift then give it away.

I spend most of my time running (usually training for a marathon) and volunteering or protesting some social or economic issue.

With that said I am a runner. I'd probably get along best with someone that shared that passion or is at least very active.

I'm a vegetarian and eating healthy and eating well are very important to me.

I love wine almost to the point of obsession. I subscribe to wine magazines, check out books from the library, and blog about it.

I have a dog and he's very important to me. To like / love me is to love him.

I love fashion. I think leaving the house presentable is just good manners.

Regarding manners, my parents raised me with impeccable manners and to have empathy for others. I do not get along too well with people that do not share these values.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Training for a marathon in North Carolina in April, tutoring kids, and just trying to be an overall better human and not hurt the Earth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, making strangers smile, pet parenting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and probably my fashion sense. I'm usually pretty put together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like selfhelp books and non-fiction centered around American politics and the economy.

Lately I've been listening to a lot of dark Classical. Ivan the Terrible Op. 116 composed by Prokofiev is pretty incredible. Otherwise I love Andrea Bocelli, John Coltrane, Billie Holiday, Sarah Brightman, and Frank Sinatra
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mom
Papi Juan Javier Jesus Anthony aka The Pooch Prince of Prospect Park (my dog)
Running/Exercise
Chianti
Classical Music
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many marathons I can run in a 265 days.

Why don't some people hold their wine glasses by the stem.

How can I leave this world a better place than how I was born into it.

Italian Wine Varietals

The next Coffee Bark.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting up for an early morning Saturday run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually restless.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a runner.
You're tall.
You want to set up a puppy play date with me and Papi.
You want to become a reading partner (we need more volunteers)
You want to be friends (I could use more of those).