Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tyrboyd

31 M Bloomington, IN

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Dutch (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am back in Bloomington after living in Chicago for about three years. I work in Food Service Management which I really enjoy even though it keeps me super busy at times. I am interested in meeting and hanging out with people who have interests similar to mine. I enjoy books (read about one a week), movies(Almost any type, but thriller is my fave), music(Anything but country) and any and all types of games. I am always up for anything be it going out to the bars or just relaxing and watching a good movie. I love to travel and have been all over the US, Europe and China.

I am 61% Oxygen, 23% Carbon, and 16% Cheeky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LIVING! I love to travel be it visiting the Netherlands, China, New York or somewhere else fun. Other than that I spend a lot of time reading, playing games or looking for new exciting restaurants. I am a big fan of ethnic foods so I like experimenting at new restaurants or in the kitchen with different recipes and dishes. When I am not working I love to play games. I try, when I can, to get together with friend to play cards, board games, pen & paper and video games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Charades. Knowing when people need to talk. Spatial Visualization
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile or my personality. I am a very happy person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Horror, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Thrillers. My favorite authors are Stephen King and Orson Scott Card. Favorite Books are Treason, The Worthing Saga, The Dark Tower Series.

Movies: I love movies. I will watch almost anything. My favorite movies are Silence of the Lambs, Chicago, Kill Bill (Vol.1&2), Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Moulin Rouge, The Royal Tenenbaums, Donnie Darko, Memento, Spirited Away, Pulp Fiction, Lilo and Stitch, most musicals, just to name a few.

Music: I will listen to most anything except country or hardcore rap. My favorite groups are Stars, The Postal Service, Counting Crows, Nico, Okkervil River, Pink Floyd, Oasis, Radiohead, Rolling Stones, Modest Mouse, Scissor Sisters, Ben Folds, Elliot Smith, Cat Power, Beulah, Billy Joel, Madonna, Rilo Kiley, Killers and Lady Gaga.

Food: I love Chinese and other Asian foods. I also enjoy different ethnic foods, especially Thai and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends

My Family

My Happiness

My Laptop

My Independence

Spicy Ethnic Foods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and how it could be better. Religiously I am an atheist, politically I am a democratic-socialist, but at my core I am a humanist. I feel people should be free to do or believe in anything they wish as long as they are not harming other in the process. I am about as liberal as they come. I believe that every living thing deserves to pursue whatever makes them truly happy as long as it is not at the expense of others. There is too much hate and too little time to worry about how others live their lives. Lets just love one another and get along!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something I enjoy. Be it friends, bars, reading, games, TV, Some new restaurants or just chilling on the couch playing around on the internet. I would like to meet many new, different people to hang out with and expand on my normal routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very open person; I do not have many, if any, 'private things'. Usually if you ask me something I will give you a truthful answer. But here is a fun fact. I havn't driven a car in 10 years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want another friend or someone to just hang out with. I am very easy going and would just like to meet new people. I am looking for anything and everything; you can never have too many friends! Hit me up.

Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/profile.php?id=6803401&ref=name