Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tyrees23

21 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm a student at American University. My major is kind of weird it's a interdiciplinary studies major in Communications, Law, Economics, and Government. I'm originally from jersey but consider DC my new home and love to explore The city with new friends. I am a part time cog in the capitalist machine at best buy. And I used to fight government corruption at my internship at the DOJ, and by fight I mean work in the communications office and try not to screw up the justice system. (Not that it isn't already)... Hit me up if you like to do things and stuff!

IM COMING TO LONDON FROM SEPTEMBER 2nd- DECEMBER 22nd IF ANY LOVELY PEOPLE ARE INTERESTED IN SHOWING ME AROUND/ being my friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the school of public affairs at AU. Working part time and interning and sleeping away my college life while trying to take in insane amounts of Netflix at the same time. Pretty oblivious to what I actually want to do but law school is probably in the future. It's cliche but I want to help people and secretly I want to be some sort of investigative journalist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to write, play basketball, and idk I'm good at most things. I like to be challenged. Also good at awkward conversations so bring it on :P I wanna get better at stuff in general so if you want to teach me something of some sort I'd be open to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a really happy guy, though I can be a little introverted in certain social situations. I'm good at making people feel comfortable, and I've been told I've got a nice butt sooo...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The office and the west wing are the greatest shows in tv history. I love BBC top gear. BOB'S BURGERS
My favorite movie is the big lebowski, but I love tarentino films and eternal sunshine of the spotless mind.
Love Harry potter like the rest of the world should.
Brave new world and Fahrenheit 451 are my favorite books
MUSIC: jcole, kendrick/TDE, zeppelin, lumineers, arctic monkeys, jay-z, Mac miller, of monsters and men, modest mouse, phoenix, Elton John, Springsteen, Sinatra, 2pac, biggie, Beatles, postal service, two door cinema club, tool, fleet wood Mac, tribe, weezer, vampire weekend, alt-j, radiohead, chance the rapper, eminem, Joey bada$$, kanye(when he's not on his bullshit), mgmt, the police, wu tang, GAMBINO, BOY
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Basketball
Netflix
My phone
My mother
Good music!
The big lebowski
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, politics, philosophy, why our world is so infinitely flawed and morally bankrupt and why people tend not to notice nor care... I'm deep and stuff you know
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a movie, chillin, the occasional party but Im cool with staying in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Down for anything
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a new friend, to have some fun, or if I seem interesting or whatever you want, I like to talk.
Kik: tyrees23
Snapchat: tyreessmith