Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tyrellowens

34 M Saint Charles, IL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Tyson eveyone i know calls me tyrell and i dont know why, it stuck so I ran with it.

I watching a movies at my house when i'm not working on it, it's a neverending project.
I enjoy being around friends and family whenever possible.
I like being outdoors when the weather permits.
My activities I enjoy are bowling, hanging with friends, watching movies, racing cars when the weather is nice, climbing in the mountains, riding my dirtbike and snowboarding, I lived in colorado for 11 years and the mountains out here suck
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from a technical school with a degree in business management, and I am a diesel technician at a family run shop in the suburbs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Performance modifications on cars and trucks
Racing cars
Cooking- i was a chef for a catering company for five years, was something I enjoyed doing but saw myself going nowhere in the company I was with.
Bowling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look very young for my age. People usually think that I am ten years younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Thhe only thing that I read now is tech manuals for engines
Movies-pretty much anything, i really like movies
#1 Boondock Saints-If you have not seen this go rent it, you wont be disappointed
#2 Goonies-Oldie but a goodie
#3 Hudson Hawk-Bruce says its the worst movie he made, but I love it
Music-anything that is not country
Food-I love food and am open to trying new things from different places
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Internet-youtube is always good for a laugh
My cars
Iphone-one of the greatest phones ever!
My house
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds in store for myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends, or working on my house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate the sound cotton balls make when you rub them together in yourv hands, and I am scared of water I can't see to the bottom of.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a career or are working towards one.
Have a place of your own
Looking for a relationship