Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tyrico

28 Germantown, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Steve. I'm a laid back with an unused undergraduate degree in Economics from the University of Maryland. I like to play video and board games, guitar, drink scotch and generally have a good time with friends without getting too crazy. I spend too much time on the internet so I figured I should channel that focus into something...productive?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I serve awesome Italian food while contemplating the mysteries of the universe and how to unlock them to my betterment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mild sarcasm and being a nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm left handed, for one. Why is that so damn interesting to people?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Must have seen Arrested Development or be interested in watching it. I don't read much anymore but I love to buy books and pretend I'm going to enlighten myself. As a kid I loved Ender's Game, Hitchhiker's Guide, and *gulp* Dragonlance books. As an adult I seem to stick to non-fiction and get my fake stuff from TV. I love any sort of witty character-driven comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, tea, chocolate ice cream, a computer, and a genie that grants more space on this list. Oh wait, I already said a computer. Oh well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging out with close friends (not necessarily in person, Skype is a wonderful thing).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm slightly agoraphobic and prefer private, comfortable places to wild parties and clubs. I will however brave the Adams Morgan crowds if you want to go to Jack Rose.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone with a brain, who isn't pretentious enough to always use it. Geeks preferred but not required.