Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tysonsnanna

48 F McLeansboro, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I am new to this whole thing so bear with me. I just moved to the area and don't know many people yet. its a small town and remotely locately..the closest Walmart is 22 miles away...yeah...they always take too much of my money...I am a single mother of three and two grandsons..one lives with me..I need some adults in my life lol.no seriously..family and children don't count.I would like to finally find my soul mate if he truly exists..I want to be 70 years old and have a hand to hold.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently purchased an old hospital that I now live in..NO GHOSTS REALLY..The original idea was to turn it into a bed and breakfast...but remodeling has slowed due to the weather and high heating bills..My goal is to continue to work on one room at a time and make it mine...At the same time I am working on my very own cookbook.. It too has become a long process but by spring I hope to have it completed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening, and helping those in need. I am good at alot of things but I am not a bragger.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes and eventually my heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read but I am not sure of any one favorite unless it would be "TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD" Movies would be anything Richard Gere and Julia Roberts. Food since I love to cook is about anything...lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In my life I have had do give up alot at times to survive so this is hard because there are not 6 things I can do without. MY GRANDSSONS, MY CHILDREN(although sometimes I would like a break) MY MOTHER, MY SIBLINGS AND MY COFFEE.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How this world got so Crazy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the highway dropping off or picking up my grandsons.then coming home to a movie and bed. Saturday nights are for me...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tattooes...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are mature enough to realize that no one is perfect and life is about compromises..or if you just want to chat..