Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tytan13

45 Lees Summit, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–47
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
GO ROYALS!!!!!

Okay. Here goes. I am a widowed father of two boys. The oldest one graduated from high school this year. My younger son is about to start high school. Both have been very active in many sports and keep me busy year round. I work in retail management so I always have an ever changing schedule. Besides spending most of my free time helping my boys grow into men I like to go to Royals games and the casino. I have always felt land locked living so far from an ocean and someday hope to live minutes from one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to balance my new life of the past couple of years and learning to move on to create new chapters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being genuine. I feel I am me and wil show that side of me. I don't try to impress anyone or present myself in anyway other then the real me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader. I have read several books by John Grisham and have read several sports biographies.

As far as movies I prefer comedies, action movies, or spy movies. Airplane is one of my all time favorite comedies. I also like the Bourne movies and all of the Bond movies. I have been trained to enjoy romantic comedies, also.

I can listen to almost anything as far as music. I'm a child of the 80's so Def Leppard is still one of my all time favorites. I love anything from Elvis, Van Morrison, Lynyrd Skynyrd, NWA, Conway Twitty, George Strait, Seether, and many others. A very wide variety. Listen to mostly country or rock usually.

TV shows are mostly hit and miss. Some I can't miss though are The Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice, Royal Pains, 2 Broke Girls. I like sitcoms alot. Short attention span and can watch them quickly on the DVR. I did start watching more dramas last season. Person of Interest is a good one. When Football season rolls around though, that is must see tv.

I would say that Mexican food is my favorite food. Margaritas on the boulevard is awesome. There are alot of good mexican restraunts in town. My second favorite is steak. I love Texas Roadhouse. I like alot of types of food but not an extremely adventurous eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Dr. Pepper
Energy shots
Smart phone
TV
Opportunities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What was, What is, What will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out at home or having drinks with family/friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing I won't admit. Nothing I will admit........to everyone that is. Pretty open person who will tell you anything. I have nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have made it this far and would like to know more.