Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tytrain02

67 M Brandon, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a true gentleman who is looking for an honest and gentle woman for dating and if the chemistry is right definitely more. I enjoy doing almost anything, except deep water-related activities. the beach ls great tho I am looking for a woman to share my life with one day at a time. I like going out to dinner, going to amusement parks, seeing live music, taking train rides, and pretty much anything else if I'm with the right partner. getaways!!!! or just hangng out. very affeclonate lovng one woman man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working part-time and enjoying my life. I like to ride my bike for exercise as well as for fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a caring and compassionate friend....I am a good listener and and love good conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I tell a story very well and that I am comfortable to be with.and pretty eyes you be the judge
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of different music. I go to the movies occasionally. I am not a big reader. I am a good cook and enjoy cooking for and wth my lady.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
a mate (love)
My heat - I don't like it cold !!!
The news - I like to keep up with what's happening in this world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, where I've been and where I'm going. who wll be my last love partner and mate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working and then home or out to dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me for me to tell you this.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a woman who wants to be treated like a woman. I still have old-fashioned values.race doesn't and never has mattered to me , so all are urged to respond . look forward to see who want to be happy, loved, and respected ,for the woman that you are.