Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Person5980

28 Hallandale Beach, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the area. Just moved down here from Boston. I'm looking for someone active who would like to go hiking, kayaking or swimming when the weather is nice. Maybe skiing during the winter as well. Preferably someone close by so we can go on spur of the moment adventures after work rather than living weekend to weekend. I like creative, hands on things like cooking, painting, woodworking and stone carving. I'd love to find someone who shares those interests or has some others they'd like to add. I'm never satisfied when it comes to learning new things and skills. I always strive to learn more and improve upon what I already know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got new place on the beach. I live by myself. I have a mechanical engineering degree and a good job that pays well and keeps me happy. It lets me channel my creativity and challenge myself on a daily basis. I also work along side a bunch of engineers who all have very unique personalities. If you've ever known an engineer then you probably know what I mean haha. Its always interesting. I've somehow managed to accumulate about 10 design patents in the past 2 years. Pretty proud of that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at anything that involves working with my hands, fixing things or making things from nothing. Sorta like Jesus if he had access to electrical tape and magnets. This unfortunately does not involve music. I can't play an instrument at all. I've tried. I traded my banjo for a violin. I'm equally terrible at both. So I guess that means I'm really good at making unpleasant noises.

I do enjoy shamelessly dancing while cooking food. My dance moves consist of repetitive awkward motions. I've been told they closely resemble the stumbling movements of a person suffering from a severe spinal injury in conjunction with an inner ear infection. That being said, they are not pleasant to look at and are not approved for public use. However, if you require proof, I won't hesitate to whip them out. Just be sure to properly brace yourself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sunlight
4. Exercise
5. Bees
6. Nah, I'm all set
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up and get to know each other. Lets go do something fun and active instead of just sitting around drinking though :)

Oh but please do not message me if you don't exist

For example:
__________________________________________________
acelopez21: hi

Me: You don't really exist do you?

acelopez21: hi have a nice day i am Ace LOpez ''Daphne is my nickname'' ,,maybe u think im a Greek coz of my greek name but I am not , im from Philippines ,i grew up here ,im half Filipina -Canadian girl .. my Dad is from Canada and my mom is a native filipina , i am a nursing student here in Philippines and i also love joining pageants and modeling , i am only 20 but my birthday is coming ..so soon i will be 21 , hope we can be a better friends..im happy to meet you...right now im busy preparing my stuff for my pictorial or photoshoots coz i am a candidate of a covergirl modeling competition in a magazine ..

Me: So, no...
__________________________________________________