Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tzk84

30 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. I hope things are going well. Here's a bit about me- in no particular order: I'm generally kind and thoughtful, as long as I've had caffeine in the morning, otherwise all bets are off. I like taking short naps outside on lawns (weather permitting). I'm introverted but not shy. I'm glad I finally figured out the difference.
If I could have dinner with one historical figure I think it would be Teddy Roosevelt.
John Cleece, Jimmy Fallon and Wait Wait Don't Tell Me all make me laugh out loud.
I grew up in NY, came to Boston for college, lived in NZ for a few years and moved back to Boston. I like it here, a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in school (for nutrition) and work in social services. I like that my schedule is different from day to day.
If I have a few days free I might be in NY or the Berkshires.

Sometimes I take the long route to get from A to B both in the wide-angle/existential sense and the every-day walking on my feet sense.
I’m really good at
confusing people with sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. It depends how tall those people are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To Kill a Mockingbird, Omnivore's Dilemma, The Giving Tree, Orwell, A Long Walk to Freedom, Khaled Hosseini. I don't think "favorite book category" is a deal maker or breaker. If you enjoy reading, awesome. I enjoy reading too. I usually like memoirs and biographies.

Listening: KEXP, Tiny Desk Concerts, The Moth, Radiolab. Q. On Point. Deadly Gentlemen. I'll always have room at my table for Bob dylan, Nina Simone and REM.

Food: Teddy Peanut Butter, seafood, most veggies. I would never turn down a good pb&j or a bowl of mussels. Food is a big part of my life. I make bread at home, I don't buy meat often, I wish I was a better gardener. Rob Moore lobster in Rockport. Toscanini's ice cream. I love going to Russo's in Watertown. Food-yes, love it.
The six things I could never do without
-friends and family
-an electric kettle/ caffeine
-laughing
-fresh fruit
-my feet
-proximity to the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
food (as medicine, as social glue, as entitlement); trying to remember the big picture-work/life balance.
On a typical Friday night I am
unwinding with friends, laughs and wine. I used to work on the weekends and I am very grateful that I can now sleep in if I choose. Fridays are sometimes for staying in and relaxing too, sometimes I'm wiped by Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I often sleep with socks on my feet.
I follow National Geographic on Instagram.
Paul Simon's Wild Thornberry's album once made me cry...ok it always makes me cry (for good reason).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have a question...?