Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

u1_2play

37 M Allen Park, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would say I am driven, dedicated, loyal, passionate and easy going. I truly believe life is what you make of it and having a positive attitude makes all the difference. I also know that I am not going to compromise what I looking for in a partner. I by no means am looking for some one with no flaws, I know I have plenty. I am just confident enough to know what I want and go after it; whether it be in my personal or professional life. I love laughing and pushing myself to new limits physically and mentally as well. Stay fit is extremely important to me, but I am also not the health food police; I love to eat and cook. I have been very fortunate in my life to experience many things and travel quite a bit. I love traveling and hope to continue to do so. Material things are not important to me. The relationships we create and personal growth is much more important to me. Feel free to drop me a line if you think we are a good match. I am not looking to play games, start drama, or into people who are not honest or fake.
What I’m doing with my life
I am just looking to get the most out of life and seeing where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Understanding where people are coming from, expressing what I want in a relationship, and making people around me feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and how white my teeth are, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Book of Five Rings
Movies: Too many to list
Shows: don't really watch a lot of TV but love Face Off, Family Guy, The Ultimate Fighter
Music: Everything from metal to top 40 to hip-hop...sorry no country
Food:I love to eat, Mexican, Japanese, Thai, and Arabic top the list
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. My sense of pride
3. Honesty
4. Honor
5. Good Food
6. Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind is pretty random. I don't dwell on anything for too long. I am a planner and always think 2 or 3 moves ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies: Watching a movie, teaching MMA at my gym, or at a local bar/lounge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There was this one time at football camp....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for an honest individual who is laid back, wants to have a good time, no games, no drama.