Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

u_nq_me

50 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:21am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm prone to bad jokes, a few good jokes, and mostly attempts to find some enjoyment as I travel through life.

I like laughing with people, not at them. Left to my own devices I can always get into mischief. If nothing else, I'm generally good for working Monty Python quote into a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started a new job, and I work a lot. Would like more to do when I'm not at work, as well as a reason to give myself to leave work.

Otherwise, now that I have some sense of stability for a while, I've got some hobbies that are a bit neglected but that I'd again like to pursue.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at trivia. This is a skill that pays little, but it has gotten free drinks for me at bars. I'm good at dealing with different situations. I appreciate what I have.

I'm also good at being considerate of other people. I can be pretty laid back, but I'm not a doormat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People generally don't notice me, I don't think. They notice my friends. But that's okay, as it lets me observe, and enter into events at a time of my own choosing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
tv -- when I'm not working, I can tend to indulge in cheesy tv.

books -- I've been rereading some scifi, as well as some seeking out some new reads, especially things that can carry me through the el ride downtown.

movies - I'm up for anything, with a preference towards indies, art films, and documentaries that don't get wide release. I'm not overly fond of torture porn but I won't refuse to see many movies. I also like older films like musicals and screwball comedies.

music - lately I tend to listen to classical on the radio while I work. Sometimes, classic and alternative rock. I'm also a fan of some celtic, esp. up-tempo stuff.

food - you name it. Thai is a definite favorite, as is sushi. But I'm willing to try most anything. I love diners, esp. brunch or late night before heading home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Can't do without:
- paper
- writing implement
- a backpack, in case I find a 7th thing or have to carry someone else's things
- coffee
- pie
- knitting needles and yarn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Biking around the city. Sometimes at home just relaxing or knitting after the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I'll hold off on this one for when I meet a woman, face to face.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to start a conversation. I can string words together in generally coherent sentences. Drop a note...ya never know.