Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uaGuy1993

21 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going person who likes to go out and have fun. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor that may come from my being kind of nerdy. Im very athletic, I love to play sports and if you want to know any more, you know what to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to U of A and majoring in Computer Science which is pretty much programming, and working on the weekends and learning to play guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing sports
video games
scrabble (seriously good)
Making people feel comfortable
Reading people - one of those weird things I just instinctively do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor and easy going personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, The Odyssey/ Greek Mythology,
All Quiet on The Western Front, Lord Of The Flies
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Archer, The Office
Music: Local Natives, Mumford & Sons, City and Colour, Emarosa, Ben Howard, Chevelle, Fall Out Boy, Jack White, Passion Pit, Rise Against, The Antlers, A Day to Remember, Macklemore, Pierce the Veil and more that I can't remember at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lap top
headphones
Family
Water/air/food you know the essentials
Sports
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
Random thoughts about how things around me work/operate.
A computer program I'm working on
Morality of my own actions as well as other peoples
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out being awesome of course...i'm usually out with friends and every now and then ill stay in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dress up at night to fight crime, its a tough job.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in having a good time, not shallow/conceited, just a pretty cool person who knows how to have fun :) Just be yourself