Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ubfempositive

30 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
fat, queer, femme, faith, working class, vegetarian….important building blocks to the lady you find before you.

i’m looking for: laughter that carries on into the night. a hand to hold. sweetness, given and received. saturday morning tofu scramble eaten among just sexed sheets. easy conversation that is honest, complex and vulnerable. silly adventures. somebody who does ‘work’ they are passionate about and appreciates that i do the same. just thinking of you gifts and knowing glances.

p.s. i'm really turned on by accountability
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
striving to support sassy safe communities (feel free to ask me what that means), growing, writing, laughing, opening up possibilities, doing burlesque along side other Glitter Babes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
giving hugs. supporting people i care about. creating a welcoming space. making lists. personalizing the political. searching for silly. trying things that scare me. making delicious vegan things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
green eyes. sass. laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: s/he by Minnie Bruce Pratt, The Beautifully Worthless by Ali Libegott, The Irresistible Revolution by Shane Claiborne, Two or Three Things I Know For Sure by Dorothy Allison, Without a Net: the Female Experience of Growing Up Working Class, and many more.

movies: Fried Green Tomatoes, Steel Magnolias, X-Men I and II but not III, French Kiss, Two Weeks Notice, A League of Their Own, Musicals

tv: Roseanne and Friday Night Lights.

music: Gossip, The Judds, Ani Difranco, Ozzy Osbourne,

food: vegan comfort food, my grandmothers baking, greens (!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter, honest conversations, intimacy, journals, self reflection, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
community accountability, how to live my values, what being a queer femme actually means, how faith intersects with radicalism, what my next step should be, how to make life more joyful
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at some sort of fun-draiser with friends, sharing a meal, or at home decompressing after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm open to casually dating but in the big picture i'm monogamous.....yes, you read that correctly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you aren't a creeper, you like to laugh, you have some tools of self reflection, you value the simple things, you care about the world around you