Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ubiquitousdream

19 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:45pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ah, the infamous "let me now try to sum up my entire existence into a short, digestible, and appealing paragraph." Let me try a list of arbitrarily chosen facts.

- I go to University of Toronto

- My dream job after graduation would be a media translator between Russian and English

- I hope to travel the world before I settle down in one place

- I'm an intersectional Feminist

- I identify as nonbinary, genderqueer, and trans. I am not a girl and if you're not cool with that go away.

- I love walking all around the city.

- I have always wanted a companion to roam aimlessly at night with, and to loiter and have long meaningful conversations

- I'm an INFJ and a 4w5 (or a 451) if you're interested

- My sleeping schedule is very probably never going to be normal
What I’m doing with my life
going to uni to get an education, beyond that I don't really know, life is kind of a big mystery - ideally I'd like to get out there and travel the world before settling down into a moderate to high level job. I'm not materialistic, but I would like to make a comfortable amount of money in the future. I do love to travel and I understand that it takes money to do so.
I’m really good at
I've been told I'm good at reading people. My best friend jokes that I have "mind-reading skills" although I think she's exaggerating. I do deeply enjoy listening to people, getting to know them, and finding out what makes them tick.
The six things I could never do without
I know that beyond the basics of survival there aren't things that I "could never do without." Never is such a strong word, especially in this context. That said, things I would prefer to keep around are my computer, the internet, my collection of cds and movies, my numerous journals, my collection of books, and pad thai.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the hypothetical... I know that sounds kind of vague, but it really is true. A day doesn't go by where I'm thinking about the future or the past in the context of what could or could have happened. This actually ties into a very unusual belief of mine about how the world is, which is complicated so I won't go into it here, but feel free to ask me about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most Fridays I like to go out to eat with friends, maybe walk around the city a little bit after or watch a movie in. Being a university student, many Fridays are alternatively spent theoretically studying, although I'm kind of bad at the whole "focusing" thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suppose it's somewhat personal that I do get lonely sometimes in terms of intellectual companionship. Not many have the capacity or enjoy existing in my preferred communication style, which I suppose I would define as whimsical, theoretical, and roughly metaphysical. Another fun fact is that I do really hate being wrong about things, although I would rather be corrected so as to be right in the future :)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you'd like something serious but unusual with an unusual person, message me. Or if you happen to share a specific interest with me, I don't meet many people who have heard of and enjoy my favorite movies/tv shows/music. Or if you want to have a super deep conversation. Really if you have any reason you can use to justify to yourself contacting me, please do so.

Also, as soon as we're both comfortable, let's meet! In person interactions are so much more fun, and it's easier to get to know someone when you're looking in their eyes.