Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ubiquity77

32 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
recent biomedical graduate looking for the right girl, but I'm patient so I don't rush things. Love the outdoors, traveling, being active/healthy and exercising (variety, from martial arts to cycling to hiking), classic cars, horror/independent/artistic films, among other things. I'm also a beer brewer. I wouldn't go so far as to say I have a specific "type" that I'm looking for; I'm interested in many things and like to do a variety of things... it's how our personalities and lifestyles mesh that's more important to me. I don't do drugs, but I try not to judge others so I'm slightly tolerant (of weed only if it's not too excessive, just do not ask me to try it). Tattoos and piercings are great if they're artistic/tasteful. I like fixing up old cars, and since I'm a new home-owner I've been spending a lot of time lately fixing up my house as well. I always worked full time while putting myself through school, so I know how to budget time and balance priorities. I'm responsible, athletic, loyal, thoughtful, artistic (some painting, but mostly photography lately), and I love music from most all genres. My favorite food to eat out is sushi, and love to make home-made pizza from scratch! I have a fascination with dreams and the human mind, and meditate from time to time. I'm definitely looking for someone that is unique and fun, laid back, loves traveling (including the states, there's so much to see in our own neck of the woods I think people take for granted... I love road trips), hiking/camping and exploring, takes care of themselves in terms of health (you don't have to be a super-athlete...I'm not), and preferably doesn't spend lots of time watching sports (watching people do stuff often makes me antsy to go out and do something, haha). Any questions just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
living it! In between college and the next step, but I have a good job now so I'm patient... my plan to pursue the CDC got cancelled due to government budget cuts, now I'm wary of working for the gov. Haven't decided if I want to go back for a PhD or switch directions all together. I believe in moving forward and making yourself better, but I don't believe in planning out your entire existence. If you listen to the world around you, opportunities always present themselves.
I’m really good at
learning and Listening... unless my blood sugar is low haha. I'm spontaneous, efficient but random and a good improviser
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes? Maybe my teeth? Honestly, I'm not sure. Because I have a strong voice and stance (unless I have no coffee) people often take me for an extrovert, but it's all learned social interaction, I'm naturally introverted, I just got good at social interaction.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Love horror, but prefer older stuff/styles...not a fan of cgi. Most films from Aronofsky, Jarmusch or David Lynch. Buckaroo Banzai, Black Dynamite, Pulp Fiction, Braveheart, Bubba-Hotep, The Professional, Intacto, Six-string Samurai, Eternal Sunshine, Alien, Memento, 28 Days Later, BLADE RUNNER, The Ring, Wristcutters, Paul, Big Lebowski, Pontypool, 4th Kind, Valhalla Rising, MOON.

Shows: Don't get TV, so I don't watch much, but I love: Dexter, Walking Dead, South Park, American Horror Story, 24, History Channel (when they're actually showing something pertaining to history), Discovery/Science

Music: Hard to pick a favorite, but here's some stuff on my list: Florence/Machine, Tom Waits, Everything but the Girl, BT, Groove Armada, Pretty Lights Music label, Arcade Fire, Frost, Alex Kid, Aphex Twin, Audioslave/Chris Cornell, Black Keys, Blonde Redhead, Broken Bells, Chromeo, Edward Sharpe, Greyboy, Hooverphonic, Miles Davis and Coltrane, Modest Mouse... it's all over the place

Food: As for restaurants, If my silverware is required to be in a special place, it's not for me. I like Suehiro( sushi), Canino's (italian), Tarasco's(mexican), but this town's restaurants have been growing faster than I can keep up so there's lots for me to try. At home I cook depending on my activity, I pay pretty good attention to my nutrition. I like homemade pizza, and I'm getting good at home-brewing beer.
The six things I could never do without
- Comfortable bed... or else my arms fall asleep...it's genetic haha
- music (I prefer the randomness of a good shuffle program)
- Mountains to bike and hike in
- an old car to work on
- Quietness
- good coffee... I could live without it but I'd miss it
On a typical Friday night I am
...working. I take my "weekends" during the week so I can enjoy the world when everyone else is working
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you don't mind a guy who's really complex. Maybe you want to go for a coffee or play some frisbee golf or just sit in the park and let the dogs go at it... we can figure it out from there.