Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ucddc2

26 M Glendale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Carlos and I graduated from UC Davis with a degree in Civil engineering. I would like to classify myself as someone who always wants the most from life and is always looking for new things to do/learn.

I work full time but on the weekends I try to escape my office and enjoy the outdoors. I love to hike, mountain bike, dabble in rock climbing, riding my motorcycle, camping, and most of all sleeping. After work I always make time to go to the gym.

I am a firm believer that events in life can be classified as a good story or a good time. I try to be as optimistic as possible and never have regrets.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in environmental engineering firm and focus on water quality and storm water engineering. If you would like a simple explanation, I figure out what to do with rain water, try to protect the ocean, and test water quality to make sure it is safe.

I have never traveled outside the US, so my goal is to travel twice this year. I also have a list of fun/crazy adventures I need to accomplish. I have gotten addicted to Mud runs lately and seem to enjoy putting my body through agony multiple times a year. Let me know if you know of one or need someone to run one with you!
I’m really good at
Hitting the snooze button on my alarm and not realizing it. This excellent skill causes me to set about 5 alarms to ensure I get but am completely discombobulated trying to figure out what alarm to turn off.

**Just so you know, I am a morning person. I am just not a get out of bed type of person**
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I will watch anything

Shows: Dexter, Top Gear, Two and a half Men, Community, Criminal Minds, Arrow, HIMYM, Game of Thrones, Dads, Brooklyn 99

Music:I will listen to anything except Heavy Metal.

Food: Thai, Indian, and Sushi are my favorite foods! I'm addicted to spicy food.

Books: I will be honest that my list of books read is pathetic and I envy those who can knock out multiple novels in a week. However, my goal is to step up my reading this year, so if you know of any good books feel free to recommend any.
The six things I could never do without
Running shoes
Cell phone (since it's my Google-on-the-go and my GPS)
Car
Gym
Bicycle
Wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Did I lock my car/apartment/bike? You know you do it too!
On a typical Friday night I am
My typical Friday night begins with a gym session followed by a drink at home while watching something on Hulu/Netflix.

Other times I am with friends at a bar or having dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I messaged you (hint hint). Then anyone who I may have sparked some curiosity from my profile.