Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ucgeosci

42 Boulder, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate writing things like this. I am eclectic. I like a wide variety of music. Love Art. Hunt earthquakes for a living. Love volcanoes. Loyal to a fault. I like this quote: "Regard your neighbor's gain as your own gain, and your neighbor's loss as your own loss." —T'ai Shang Kan Ying P'ien
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the planet a bit safer from the influence of earthquakes and volcanoes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling my brain with random information. Being an amateur cook. Fixing things. Problem solving. Random conversations. I make a great cup of tea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Very few foods I don't like. Sushi, Mexican, Thai, and Indian are often on the menu. Pho when its cold out is awesome! I like to cook as well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe, everything.... Right now: How do I get into the crazy situations I seem to get into at work?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working. In Turkey right now. As soon as the day here ends I am on my computer until the day is over in Colorado. Its like having two jobs for the price of one.