Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ucguy44

30 Bristol, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's been a long time since I updated this section! Anyways, it's the holiday season, which means being with friends and family. As for myself, I'm just looking to get to know someone and see what happens. We can get coffee, go check out the light displays at the park, go ice skating...anything laid-back and stress-free.

I'm also much better at listening to questions and reacting to them than just posting about how awesome I think I am because of X-Y-Z.

To start things off, what's your favorite band and why?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time in media in Bristol in sports media (guess where), which is a pretty amazing way to make a living. I'm not just a sports nut- I follow the news closely and enjoy movies & random road trips with no predetermined destinations,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, talking, and trying to find a positive outlook on things. Things are never as good or as bad as they seem- I try not to get too down in rough times, and make sure to cherish the good times.

"You're never as good as you look on your best day, or as bad as you look on your worst day."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my loquaciousness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Anything other than country music or opera. Anything.

Shows: The League, Always Sunny, The Newsroom & House of Cards.

Movie: Hmm...this is tough. I love movies, especially anything by Martin Scorsese or Michael Mann. But I'll watch almost anything.

Food: Italian, Chinese...basically anything. I thought I'd never try sushi, and now I love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(No order)

-Friends
-Transportation
-Laptop
-Sense of humor
-Cell phone
-Employment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends at a movie or bar. Or working. Probably working. :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private, would it? I don't like keeping things from people I know. Honesty is important.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know more about me! I'm a very outgoing person and would love to talk.